Home
Donate Money Need Food? Donate Food Volunteer
DONATE NOW NEED FOOD? DONATE FOOD VOLUNTEER
Our mission: To provide comprehensive and compassionate HungerCare
whenever and wherever needed.
Feeding America
 

News from Kansas Food Bank
Sign up for our email newsletter

 

Contact Us

Bookmark and Share

Kansas Food Bank – Cargill Cares Complex
1919 E. Douglas, Wichita, Kansas 67211
Tel: 316-265-3663
Fax: 316-265-9747
E-mail: info@kansasfoodbank.org

Click here to contact us online

 

Staff - Wichita Warehouse

Brian Walker, President & CEO
bwalker@kansasfoodbank.org

Rhonda Thomas, Executive Assistant
rthomas@kansasfoodbank.org

Larry Gunkel, Program Manager
lgunkel@kansasfoodbank.org

Kevin Enz, Food Sourcing Manager
kevinenz@kansasfoodbank.org

Debi Kreutzman, Community Relations Manager
debikreutzman@kansasfoodbank.org

Patrick Hutchison, Agency Relations Manager, IT Director
phutchison@kansasfoodbank.org

LaVeta Noble, Agency Relations Specialist
lnoble@kansasfoodbank.org

Alan Borovetz, Operations Manager
aborovetz@kansasfoodbank.org

Willie Green, Warehouse Coordinator
wgreen@kansasfoodbank.org

Hanna Robinson, Data Entry

Tracey Bethely, Warehouse

Robert Crump, Warehouse

Branden Bolain, Warehouse

Brandon Charlsen, Warehouse

Eric Grochowsky, Warehouse

Don Florence, Route Driver

Bo Key, Rural Delivery

Frank Key, Rural Delivery

Jim Killgore, Route Driver

John McCarthy, Route Driver

David Allen, Route Driver

Joan Church, Receptionist

 

Staff - Independence Warehouse

Richard Bockover, Warehouse Manager

Cora Stokes, Agency Relations Specialist, SNAP Outreach

Robert Barker, Warehouse

Henry King, Route Driver