Home
Donate Money Need Food? Donate Food Volunteer
DONATE NOW NEED FOOD? DONATE FOOD VOLUNTEER
Our mission: To provide comprehensive and compassionate HungerCare
whenever and wherever needed.
Feeding America
 

News from Kansas Food Bank
Sign up for our email newsletter

 

Contact Us

Bookmark and Share

Kansas Food Bank – Cargill Cares Complex
1919 E Douglas Ave, Wichita, Kansas 67211
Tel: 316-265-3663
Fax: 316-265-9747
E-mail: info@kansasfoodbank.org

Click here to contact us online

 

Staff – Wichita Warehouse

Brian Walker, President & CEO
bwalker@kansasfoodbank.org

Bo Key, Operations Manager
bkey@kansasfoodbank.org

Rhonda Thomas, Executive Assistant
rthomas@kansasfoodbank.org

Larry Gunkel, Food 4 Kids Program Manager
lgunkel@kansasfoodbank.org

Kevin Enz, Food Sourcing Manager
kevinenz@kansasfoodbank.org

Debi Kreutzman, Community Relations Manager
debikreutzman@kansasfoodbank.org

Gretchen DiGiovanni, Director of Development
gdigiovanni@kansasfoodbank.org

Patrick Hutchison, Agency Relations Manager, IT Director
phutchison@kansasfoodbank.org

LaVeta Noble, Agency Relations Coordinator
lnoble@kansasfoodbank.org

Cameron Moren, Agency Relations Clerk
cmoren@kansasfoodbank.org

Willie Green, Warehouse Coordinator
wgreen@kansasfoodbank.org

Robert Crump, Warehouse
Branden Bolain, Warehouse
Brandon Charlsen, Warehouse
Frank Key, Rural Delivery
Brent Ballard, Rural Delivery
John McCarthy, Route Driver
David Allen, Route Driver
Don Florence, Route Driver
Larry Reed, Route Driver
Joan Church, Receptionist

 

Staff – Independence Warehouse

Richard Bockover, Warehouse Manager
rbockover@kansasfoodbank.org

Alan McKenzie, Route Driver, SNAP Specialist
amckenzie@kansasfoodbank.org

Robert Barker, Warehouse